阿曼當地旅行社 Oman Travel Agents
Oman Country code +968
 
Adonis Travel and Tourism    MSQ   24693371    24693370   adonisom@omantel.net.om 
Al Huzaily Travel & Tourism   Bahla   24547068   24547069   alhuzaly@omantel.net.om 
Airborne Travel & Tourism    24692295   24692294   tours@airbornettc.com 
AlHashar Travel & tourism   Ruwi   24836100   24837100   omanib@tours.alhashartravels.com 
Asfar Travel & Tours   Al-Buraimi   9325706   784710   mail@mail.com.om 
AST   Salalah   23298085 23294696   23297085   reservation@astoman.com 
Business Travel Services LLC   Qurum   24566641   24566631   btsco@omantel.net.om 
Bahwan Travel Agencies  CBD Area   24704456   24692867   sanjay@bahwantravels.com
Desert Thunder Travel & Tourism LLC   Al Khoud   24693554   24604293   info@desertthounderoman.com 
Ehab Travels   Ruwi   24796387   24793849   dimehs@eihabtravel.com 
Empty Quarter Tours   MSQ   99387654   24698292   emptyqtr@omantel.net.om 
GULF VENTURES  Al Azaiba  24559985    24559995  gulfventures@ouat.co.om 
Green Flag Travel & Tourism   Ruwi   24563034   24563305   Ggcom@omantel.net.om 
International travel agency   Muttrah   24702952   24705458   itagency@omantel.net.om 
Jawad Sultan Travel Agency   Muttrah   24797167   24797833   jstravel@gmail.com 
Maalem Majan tours   Ruwi   24700900   24703922   info@majantours.com 
Majan International Agencies Travel & Tourism LLC   Ruwi   24700797   24792592   majentrv@muscatoverseas.com 
MARK Tours  Ruwi   24782727  24786882   markk@omantel.net.om 
Marmul Travel & Tourism   Al-Khuwair   24602868   24602295   marmul@omantel.net.om 
Moon Travels   Ruwi   24489652   24478653   info@moontravels.co.om 
Muscat Jubilee Travel & tourism   Ghubra   244995516   24495523   shahentr@omantel.net.om 
National Travel & Tourism   Wattayah   24566046   24566125   sbgntt@omantel.net.om 
Nizwa travel agent   nizwa   25623548   25425168   Nizwa travel agent@hotmail.com 
Oman United Agencies   CBD Area   24704129   24793390   info@auaoman.com 
Omani Travel Bureau   Ruwi   24701128   24703704   otboman@omantel.net.om 
SILK TRAVEL & TOURISM    24484441   24272636  vajirapk@omantel.net.om
Shanfari Travel & Tourism   Ruwi   24786916   24785371   touroman@shanfari.com 
Tadmur Transport travel & Tourism   Ruwi   24700607   24795024   Tadmurtours@rediffmail.com 
The Blue Falcon Travel   Al- Khuwair   24604538   24604586   Bluefalc@omantel.net.om 
Universe Travels & Tours   Al-Ghubra   24490370   24490296   Alkawn1@omantel.net.om 
White Oryx travel & Tours   Ruwi   24783917   24786398   whiteoryx1@yahoo.com 
Zahara Tours   Al Khuwair   24400815   24400818   nazareth@zaharatours.com 

 
 
 
Copyright © 2017 OMAN All Rights Reserved.
login